Leviathan - The Tenth Sub Level of Suicide (2018 Reissue) (2LP)

Leviathan - The Tenth Sub Level of Suicide (2018 Reissue) (2LP)

Regular price £22

This item will be ordered in from our suppliers. It usually ships in 7-14 days but delays are possible. If there are any unforeseen issues with availability we will notify you immediately.

LEVIATHAN's Moribund debut is now spilt, dripping 10 hymns and 70+ minutes of Rusty melodies from the black metal razor! Wolfmoon howls, funeral dirges and other worldly vocals drift the listener into a vortex of higher being. Imbibe the mesmerizing qualities and LEVIATHAN will engulf you in their absolutely eccentric expressions, drunk with an unquenchable thirst for blood. Mind-altering compositions with a cavernous sound echo suicide in your DNA, leaving your cells to crave the cold embrace of steel. Feel the warmth flowing... and drift upon the cold and ethereal tides to LEVIATHAN's crimson-grey shores!



...simply, some of the most mesmerizing, transcendental black metal ever put to tape. - 5/5