Lifelover - Dekadens (CD)

Lifelover - Dekadens (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

This is the latest manifestation from the infamous Lifelover. Entitled Dekadens, this MCD takes the band further than ever before. It contains 7 tracks of sick miserable metal/rock.
The sound is heavier and more aggressive. This is so much more than just an ordinary MCD; it's a must for every fan of Lifelover and their notorious works.
With this perfect mix of hatred, strangeness and melancholy, Lifelover once again show what they're made of, and with this release they strengthen their positions as the kings of this so far nameless genre of sick, miserable music.


Track listing

  1. Luguber framtid
  2. Myspys
  3. Major Fuck Off
  4. Lethargy
  5. Androider
  6. Visdomsord
  7. Destination: Ingenstans


Dekadens might not be the masterpiece many were hoping for, but shows that the band still hasn't lost its way. The EP, with its lows and highs, is still an effective piece of work, and really goddamn depressing. - 4/5