Limbonic Art - Legacy of Evil (CD)

Limbonic Art - Legacy of Evil (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Sixth album, from 2007.


Track listing

  1. A Cosmic Funeral of Memories
  2. A Void of Lifeless Dreams
  3. Grace by Torments
  4. Infernal Phantom Kingdom
  5. Legacy of Evil
  6. Lycanthropic Tales
  7. Nebulous Dawn
  8. Seven Doors of Death
  9. Twilight Omen
  10. Unleashed from Hell


Norwegian Symphonic Black Metal legends... Limbonic Art have returned stronger than ever before and blown away all my expectations for Legacy of Evil. - 5/5