Lord Wind - Forgotten Songs (Cassette)

Lord Wind - Forgotten Songs (Cassette)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The debut album by Lord Wind!


Track listing

  1. Windstory of Old Ghost
  2. War Song
  3. Song like Wind
  4. Going to War
  5. Signal for Fight
  6. Prolog - Sword for Son
  7. Father's Sword
  8. Only Your Spirit Will Return
  9. Pagan Holocaust
  10. Funeral Song
  11. Arianhord Heil!