Lugubrum - De vette cuecken (CD)

Lugubrum - De vette cuecken (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

2004 album from this obscure Belgium band. Raw black metal. An experimental band that still remain firmly within the boundaries of black metal! BOERSK BLEK METLE FOREVER.


Track listing

  1. Apéritif
  2. Attractive to the Flies
  3. In den ghoot by kaerschlight
  4. De maeghere cuecken
  5. De vette cuecken
  6. Dust binst drinken
  7. Robust Shades of Brown
  8. Poussy-café