Malevolent Creation - In Cold Blood (2021 Reissue) (Cassette)

Malevolent Creation - In Cold Blood (2021 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £10.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Re-issue of In Cold Blood the fifth studio album by Florida's monster death metal band MALEVOLENT CREATION originally released 1997 on cassette!
MALEVOLENT CREATION established themselves within the underground scene in the late 80’s with fellow American acts such as CANNIBAL CORPSE, IMMOLATION, SUFFOCATION, MORBID ANGEL, OBITUARY, MONSTROSITY, AUTOPSY and many others. Metal that broke boundaries and plunged headlong into the macabre and extreme!


Track listing

  1. Nocturnal Overlord
  2. Prophecy
  3. Compulsive
  4. Narcotic Genocide
  5. Violated
  6. Leech
  7. In Cold Blood
  8. Visions of Malace
  9. VII
  10. Preyed Upon
  11. Millions
  12. Condemned
  13. Seizure