Manzer - Beyond the Iron Portal (CD)

Manzer - Beyond the Iron Portal (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Second album by the "Pictavian bastards", for maniaks of the ancient black metal style, with doses of heavy metal and rock'n'roll! The album features 10 brand new tracks (8 songs, 1 intro and 1 instrumental). Influenced by VENOM, SABBAT, MOTÖRHEAD, IRON MAIDEN, NWOBHM, BATHORY, JAN DO FIAO, ABIGAIL, KILLERS, ATOMIZER, CARNIVORE, NME, BULLDOZER, IMPALED NAZARENE... MANZER's lyrics are about Satan, alcohol, sex, Pictavia and blasphemy. One song has been written in Pictavian language (called Parlanjhe), as in each of their releases. Artwork by Sickness 666.


Track listing

  1. Open the Portal
  2. Torment of the Strix
  3. Veisalgia Damnation
  4. Prepare Your Soul to Die
  5. 890
  6. Màetre é Cunpagnun
  7. Nuclear Necropolis
  8. Semen Goddess
  9. Beyond the Iron Portal
  10. Hard Metal Jackhammer