Marduk - Dark Endless (Digipak CD)

Marduk - Dark Endless (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Digipak reissue of the debut MARDUK album!


Track listing

  1. Still Fucking Dead (Here's No Peace)
  2. The Sun Turns Black as Night
  3. Within the Abyss
  4. The Funeral Seemed to Be Endless
  5. Departure from the Mortals
  6. The Black...
  7. Dark Endless
  8. Holy Inquisition


The album is consistent and preserves its own vibe throughout the whole length. All tracks are good although some of them standout. For example the title track, "Dark Endless" starts with an amazing and calm guitar introduction. An outstanding spot of this song is where the vocals start and it's remarkable how "symmetric" the guitars and the voice sound at that moment. Another thing I'd like to mention is a hypnotic "oriental" (I don't know if can call it that way) melody in the background towards the end of "Departure From The Mortals". However it's pretty short and disappears as mysteriously as it appeared in the first place. - 4/5