Marduk - Strigzscara: Warwolf (2021 Reissue) (CD)

Marduk - Strigzscara: Warwolf (2021 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £11.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Live in Norrköping, December 1993.


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Darkness Breeds Immortality
  3. A Sculpture of the Night
  4. The Funeral Seemed to Be Endless
  5. On Darkened Wings
  6. The Black Goat...
  7. The Sun Turns Black as Night
  8. Wolves
  9. Stone Stands Its Silent Vigil
  10. Dark Endless
  11. Those of the Unlight
  12. Still Fucking Dead
  13. Burn My Coffin