Marduk - Wormwood (Digipak CD)

Marduk - Wormwood (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The eleventh full-length a violent eruption of blasphemy.


Track listing

  1. Nowhere No-One Nothing
  2. Funeral Dawn
  3. This Fleshly Void
  4. Unclosing the Curse
  5. Into Utter Madness
  6. Phosphorous Redeemer
  7. To Redirect Perdition
  8. Whorecrown
  9. Chorus of Cracking Necks
  10. As a Garment


For all this, only admirers of uncompromising extremism can possibly reject Wormwood as a first class album, since the mitigation of the early relentless speed is evident. Not to mention the importance of Mortuus's vocal work, beautifully exposed on the previous album, which became a useful trademark for the band, representing a point of expansion in creativity, and making this album 100% worthwhile. - 4/5