Mayhem - Deathcrush (Record Store Day 2017) (Picture Disc LP)

£20.00 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders


Formed 1984 in Langhus, Norway

Record Store Day 2017 limited edition picture disc. Legitimate copy unclaimed for the day, not re-sold shop stock.

Classic early demo/EP, originally released in 1987 on Posercorpse Music.


Track listing

  1. Silvester Anfang
  2. Deathcrush
  3. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
  4. Witching Hour (Venom cover)
  5. Necrolust
  6. (Weird) Manheim / Pure Fucking Armageddon