Mayhem - Esoteric Warfare (Digipak CD)

Mayhem - Esoteric Warfare (Digipak CD)

Regular price £18.00 Sale price £10.00

The crushing return of the instigators of true Norwegian black metal!


Track listing

  1. Watchers
  2. Psywar
  3. Trinity
  4. Pandaemon
  5. MILAB
  6. VI.Sec.
  7. Throne of Time
  8. Corpse of Care
  9. Posthuman
  10. Aion Suntelia


Mayhem manages to straddle two worlds in order to spread their message. On one hand you have the traditional element of Norwegian black metal in place, but on the other you have that militaristic coldness evinced by such acts as Aborym, Mysticum, and of course the aforementioned Thorns. - 5/5