Mayhem - Henhouse Recordings (CD + DVD)

Mayhem - Henhouse Recordings (CD + DVD)

Regular price £12.99 Sale price £9.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Henhouse Recordings contains tracks from MAYHEM's rehearsal sessions from 1989, featuring material from the Deathcrush release, and also tracks which would eventually surface in 1994 on the band's debut album, De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas. A never-released track is also included, parts of which would later be used by Norwegian legends, EMPEROR. One of only a handful of MAYHEM recordings to feature iconic vocalist, Per "Dead" Ohlin before his suicide in 1991, Henhouse Recordings is another essential piece of black metal history.


Track listing

  1. Deathcrush
  2. Necrolust
  3. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
  4. Pure Fucking Armageddon
  5. Freezing Moon
  6. Carnage
  7. Untitled
  8. Deathcrush
  9. Necrolust
  10. Freezing Moon
  11. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
  12. Pure Fucking Armageddon
  13. Necrolust
  14. Freezing Moon
  15. Untitled
  16. Buried by Time and Dust (guitar riff instrumental)
  17. Drums Practise
  18. Deathcrush
  19. Necrolust
  20. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
  21. Pure Fucking Armageddon
  22. Freezing Moon
  23. Carnage
  24. Untitled
  25. Deathcrush
  26. Necrolust
  27. Freezing Moon
  28. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
  29. Pure Fucking Armageddon
  30. Untitled