Memory Driven - Animus (CD)

Memory Driven - Animus (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Progressive / doom metal from Oklahoma. Second and most recent album.


Track listing

  1. Empty Gesture
  2. Die to Breed
  3. So It Seems
  4. Ava's Song
  5. These Aren't the Chords You're Looking For
  6. A Tempt
  7. Group Departure
  8. Black Light
  9. Unveiled


This mastery was brought to life by a fabulous and veteran of the riffs, master Cornelius. If you're a prog music fan and think doom metal is too stagnant then Memory Driven is a required listen. - 5/5