Misfits - Collection I (2009 Reissue) (CD)

Misfits - Collection I (2009 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Originally an untitled album, this is now best known as Collection or Collection I.

A collection of killer classic tracks by THE MISFITS recorded between 1978 and 1983. Some of the songs were later remixed and some overdubs added by Danzig in 1985 and 1986. "Skulls", "Where Eagles Dare" and "Astro Zombies" were specifically remixed by Danzig in 1986 for this compilation.


Track listing

  1. She
  2. Hollywood Babylon
  3. Bullet
  4. Horror Business
  5. Teenagers from Mars
  6. Night of the Living Dead
  7. Where Eagles Dare
  8. Vampira
  9. I Turned into a Martian
  10. Skulls
  11. London Dungeon
  12. Ghouls Night Out
  13. Astro Zombies
  14. Mommy, Can I Go Out and Kill Tonight?
  15. Die, Die My Darling
  16. Earth A.D.
  17. Devilock
  18. Death Comes Ripping
  19. Green Hell
  20. Wolfs Blood


Everything that made the Misfits great is here, including the odd remix, alternate take, and re-edited version. The band is loud and defiant, as is Glenn Danzig, whose considerable vocal chops are well displayed here. - 5/5