Molested Hate - Shotgun Massacre (Digisleeve CD)

Molested Hate - Shotgun Massacre (Digisleeve CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Obscure brutal grind core band from Okayama, Japan. Formed in 2018. Formed by Keisuke Tsuboi (DEATHLIKE SILENCE, VOMIT REMNANTS). Featuring guest musicians Wolf Monzqueda of ex THANATOLOGY / UNIDAD TRAUMA, Rogier Kuzee of DISUSE / LAST DAYS OF HUMANITY.


Track listing

  1. Doom of Village
  2. 1938
  3. Shotgun Massacre