Moonblood - The Winter Falls Over the Land (CD)

Moonblood - The Winter Falls Over the Land (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Official release direct from the band!

This new CD edition of the early MOONBLOOD demo The Winter Falls over the Land inserts four extra tracks recorded later the same year. The original demo was recorded January 1995 and first released as a demo early that year.

Tracks 2-5 on this CD were recorded 16-17 September 1995. Moonstruck was released on a split with NEMA in 1996, Hordes of Hate on a split with ASAKKU in 1998. The other two songs were until now exclusive to the original tape edition of the debut album Blut & Krieg!!

All recordings have been remastered from the original DAT tapes.


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Moonstruck
  3. I Am All
  4. Hordes of Hate
  5. My Evil Soul
  6. Nightly Mass
  7. The Winter Falls Over the Land
  8. A Land Where the Sky is Black
  9. In the Shadow of Inverted Krucifix
  10. The Gates of Eternity
  11. Outro