Morbid Macabre - Nails of Lust (EP)

Morbid Macabre - Nails of Lust (EP)

Regular price £4.99

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.

In stock

Killer Colombian black death metal for fans of SARCOFAGO, ASTAROTH, SEXTRASH, PENTAGRAM! This is a new band formed by Alex Okendo (TRAPEADOR), vocalist in the legendary band MASACRE since 1988, who also created the cover artwork!! Contains a SARCOFAGO cover (Black Vomit).


Track listing

  1. Domecq
  2. Muere Predicador
  3. The Black Vomit (Sarcofago cover)