Morningstar - Heretic Metal (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Originally released in 1995, this barbarian album never received the proper attention it deserved. The ultimate release in the discography of these Finnish heretics has now been re-released. Totally raw and power-driven Heretic Metal one hardly ever hears anymore these days.


Track listing

  1. Burning the Crucifix
  2. War & Victory
  3. Crushing Their Legions
  4. Eternal Darkness
  5. A Great Revolt
  6. During a Fullmoon
  7. Bloody Hammer
  8. Twilight of the Paradise
  9. (Black) Power of Shaman
  10. The Phobia
  11. Pierce His Eyes