Coming soon! This item is scheduled for release on 24 June 2022 but dates may change. Bookmark this page, we'll keep it updated.

Mortal Sin - Mayhemic Destruction (2022 Reissue) (Red Edition) (LP - Released: 24 June 2022)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Classic Australian thrash! Debut album.


Track listing

  1. The Curse
  2. Women in Leather
  3. Lebanon
  4. Liar
  5. Blood, Death, Hatred
  6. Mortal Slaughter
  7. Into the Fire
  8. Mayhemic Destruction