Mortifera / Be Persecuted - Split (CD)

Mortifera / Be Persecuted - Split (CD)

Regular price $12.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

French / Chinese black metal split. The MORTIFERA side features the final songs recorded by the original lineup of Noktu (CELESTIA) and Neige (ALCEST, AMESOEURS, OLD SILVER KEY)!!


Track listing

  1. Mortifera - Lamentürr, dame malédiction
  2. Mortifera - Pestiferr - valse funèbre
  3. Mortifera - Que mort s'en suive
  4. Be Persecuted - The Stranger