Mortify - Grotesque Buzzsaw Defilement (Digisleeve CD)

Mortify - Grotesque Buzzsaw Defilement (Digisleeve CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

MORTIFY is the grinding supergroup featuring Koreeda (ex COFFINS, TRIKORONA) on guitar, Ryohei (FINAL EXIT, SU19B) on drums and Adam (DISROTTED, SICK, TIRED) on vocals. They play old school grind core with a touch of HM-2 Swedish death metal flavor. Their songs are short (usually less than 1 minute!) angry and you will absolutely have your face ripped completely off with the taste of their buzzsaw grind. Second EP. Intense buzzsaw-grind madness included AGATHOCLES cover! 13 songs in 9.5min!


Track listing

  1. Flesh Creep
  2. Musty Trudge
  3. Organ Terror
  4. Obelisk of Suffering
  5. 100 Rats
  6. No Survivors
  7. No! (Agathocles cover)
  8. Grabby Hands
  9. Brain Gurgler
  10. Adhesives
  11. Mangy Mutts
  12. Smells of Barfs
  13. Deviant