Mother of the Hydra - Contradiction (CD)

Mother of the Hydra - Contradiction (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Mother of the Hydra presents a sharp, well crafted piece of mystic Black Metal, headlined by the swedish artist V-Kaos. Expect some tradicional Black Metal with a deep ritualistic feel.


Track listing

  1. Introvert Ritual
  2. Silent Storm
  3. Illusion Control Part I - Initiation
  4. The One
  5. Time Liquid
  6. Search Your Roots for Silence
  7. Concerning Sulphur
  8. Putrefaction Complete
  9. Gate of Voices
  10. Illusion Control Part II
  11. Estuans Interius