Motorhead - Bastards (2007 Reissue) (CD)

Motorhead - Bastards (2007 Reissue) (CD)

$11.00 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

MOTORHEAD's eleventh album. Lineup for the record is: Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Wurzel and Mikkey Dee.


Track listing

  1. On Your Feet or On Your Knees
  2. Burner
  3. Death or Glory
  4. I am the Sword
  5. Born to Raise Hell
  6. Don't Let Daddy Kiss Me
  7. Bad Woman
  8. Liar
  9. Lost in the Ozone
  10. I'm Your Man
  11. We Bring the Shake
  12. Devils