Mutiilation - Black Millenium (Grimly Reborn) (2010 Reissue) (CD)

Mutiilation - Black Millenium (Grimly Reborn) (2010 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

In 1996 MUTIILATION faded back into the darkest depths of Hell, then at the turn of the century, 1999 - 2000, MUTIILATION returned, Meyhna'ch unleashing the vile, manic depressive, hateful and melancholic masterpiece "Black Millenium (Grimly Reborn)".
MUTIILATION struck back, spreading Evil in a time when the scene was filled with commercial rubbish.
Not only does Black Millenium create a truley dark and depressive atmosphere with its unique and dark music, but it also has some of the best lyrics and most rotten, pained, tortured vocals in Black Metal by this depraved soul!
Booklet contains unseen photos from this dark era of MUTIILATION.


Track listing

  1. The Eggs of Melancholy
  2. New False Prophet
  3. The Hanged Priest
  4. Inferi Ira Ductus
  5. Curse My Funeral
  6. A Dream
  7. Black Millenium
  8. No Mercy for Humans
  9. Black as Lead and Death
  10. Untitled