Mutiilation - Vampires of Black Imperial Blood (2009 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

Official rerelease of this cult masterpiece, melancholic hateful black metal! Highly recomended!


Track listing

  1. Magical Shadows of a Tragic Past
  2. Born Under the Master's Spell
  3. Ravens of My Funeral
  4. Black Imperial Blood
  5. Eternal Empire of Majesty Death
  6. Transylvania
  7. Under Ardailles Night
  8. Tears of a Melancholic Vampire