MX - Mental Slavery (2016 Reissue) (CD) MX - Mental Slavery (2016 Reissue) (CD)

MX - Mental Slavery (2016 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

Here's a great underground band from 80s Brazil! Raw and dirty deathrash from Brazil. Killer!

Second strike of this carriers of sickness, comiting ten sentences of death in the face of the cowards and the mental slaves. Recorded in 1989 and released by Fucker Records, this will be a reissue in the best tradition possible.


Track listing

  1. Mental Slavery
  2. Behind His Glasses
  3. Fake Truth
  4. The Guf
  5. Obvious, Who Isn't?
  6. I Will Be Alive
  7. I'll Bring You with Me
  8. What Am I?
  9. Ritual of Strings
  10. No Violence