Mystifier - Wicca (2015 Reissue) (LP)

Mystifier - Wicca (2015 Reissue) (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5


Total cult. MYSTIFIER's second album. Essential release for early SEPULTURA, SARCOFAGO maniacs.


Track listing

  1. Our Gloat (Intro)
  2. Osculum Obscenum
  3. Tormentum Aeternu
  4. Cursed Excruciation
  5. Defloration (The Antichrist Lives)
  6. (Invocacione) The Almighty Satanas
  7. The Dark Kingdom (T.E.A.R.)
  8. An Elizabethan Devil-Worshipper's Prayer-Book
  9. Hyoscyamus Niger
  10. Mystifier (Satan's Messengers)
  11. Our Gloat (Outro)


Black Metal heroes MYSTIFIER have probably (besides SARCOFAGO and VULCANO) released some of the best material to ever come from the early Black Metal scene in Brazil... An album that up to this day has aged quite well, and is without doubt their best material. - 5/5