Mz 412 - Burning the Temple of God (2010 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Mz 412 - Burning the Temple of God (2010 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

This is the ultimate statement in Swedish black industrial, summoning forth the act's controversial black metal side and recalling the Norwegian church burnings of the early 90s. Nightmare inducing ritual old school industrial, alongside raw black metal, this album has been hailed as one of the greatest albums in the genre by noise and black metal fans alike! It could actually be considered the first real crossover album between the genres.
Remastered and extended version of the 1996 album with bonus tracks ("Taking the Throne Part 2" and "Untitled") and alternate takes culled from the original masters. 61 minutes of music housed in a matt laminate digipak with spot varnishing.


Track listing

  1. Deklaration of Holy War
  2. The Winter of Mourning
  3. Feasting on Khristian Blood
  4. Taking the Throne Part 1
  5. Taking the Throne Part 2
  6. Burning... (Gods House)
  7. Submit and Obey
  8. Nebulah Frost
  9. Untitled
  10. Vampiir of the North
  11. De Ondas Vandring