Mz 412 - Domine Rex Inferum (2011 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Mz 412 - Domine Rex Inferum (2011 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Reissue of MZ. 412's 2001 Satanic masterpiece! The inventors of Black Industrial take you on a misanthropic journey through a claustrophobic vortex, filled with sinister dark ambient and threatening Industrial atmospheres. "Domine Rex Inferum" is a less noisy affair than previous MZ. 412 albums, maintaining lower frequencies for a more intimidating experience.

Originally limited to 2000 copies, now carefully remastered and reissued with two bonus tracks in a matt digipak with spot varnishing.


Track listing

  1. Invok: Satha 412.71
  2. Uhk Khatark
  3. Ritual: Summ Nv 41:2:1
  4. Ritual: Summ Nv 41:2:2
  5. Ritual: Summ Nv 41:2:3
  6. Ritual: Summ Nv 41:2:4
  7. Ritual: Summ Nv 41:2:5
  8. Ritual: Summ Nv 41:2:6
  9. Komuni: Disciple 824.9 KX
  10. Sekarth Una Nejad