Mz 412 - Nordik Battle Signs (2011 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Mz 412 - Nordik Battle Signs (2011 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Another Satanic tour de force from the overlords of Swedish Black Industrial! "Nordik Battle Signs" is a disturbing ordeal of Power Electronics, malevolent vocals, Industrial Noise with an explosive harshness. This Satanic ritual features the militaristic drumming of an infernal army, a collaboration with Ordo (Rosarius) Equilibrio and one track featuring voice-based noises from the band's fan-base.

Remaster of the 1999 album with new artwork, drastically improved and completely remastered audio and 4 extra tracks (including the spectacular completed version of the long deleted 'Legion Ultra' 7") in a matt laminate digipak with spot varnishing.


Track listing

  1. HZ 412 / Introduktion
  2. Algiz - Konvergence of Life and Death
  3. Satan Jugend I
  4. Legion Ultra (Completed Version)
  5. Der Kampf Geht Weiter I
  6. Der Kampf Geht Weiter II
  7. Satan Jugend II: Global Konquering
  8. Tyranor
  9. NBS Act I: Begravning
  10. NBS Act II: 14W
  11. Multiple Deity Worship
  12. In Hoc Signo Vinces