Naked - One Step Backward (CD)

Naked - One Step Backward (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

23 studio recordings from late 70s punk band who evolved into an anarcho band. Compiles their Bluurg 7", their Crass track and a further 17 unreleased studio tracks, all remastered and packaged in a 12-page booklet.


Track listing

  1. Introductory / Brief Encounter
  2. Alienn
  3. Today I Die
  4. Simplicity Pays!
  5. Love You in Flames
  6. Confession
  7. Die Blind
  8. Promised Land
  9. Frightened
  10. Mid 1930's - Pre War Germany
  11. What a Way to Die
  12. Our Correspondent
  13. Why are You Running?
  14. Smile
  15. Evil Faces
  16. Frightened
  17. One Step Forward
  18. Alienn
  19. War Machine
  20. Suffer Little Children
  21. Research Deep
  22. Land of Death
  23. Doomsday