Naked Raygun - Jettison (2022 Reissue) (LP)

Naked Raygun - Jettison (2022 Reissue) (LP)

Regular price £24.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Re-issue of NAKED RAYGUN's - Jettison on transparent red vinyl.
NAKED RAYGUN's finest work came at a pivotal point in hardcore's nadir, and Chicago's finest did not disappoint with Jettison! The band is tightly wound, and whether they're ploughing straight ahead or experimenting with groove, NAKED RAYGUN fill the air with grit and texture. Jettison is their masterpiece.


Track listing

  1. Soldiers Requiem
  2. When The Walls Come Down
  3. Walk In Cold
  4. Jettison
  5. Live Wire
  6. The Mule
  7. Coldbringer
  8. Blight
  9. Free Nation
  10. Hammer Head
  11. Ghetto Mechanic
  12. Vanilla Blue Bonus
  13. The Strip (Live) Bonus
  14. Roller Queen (Live) Bonus
  15. Backlash Jack (Live) Bonus