Nargaroth - Semper Fidelis (Cassette)

Nargaroth - Semper Fidelis (Cassette)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

When technical standards domain more and more the arts - NARGAROTH remembers! The new outburst of Kanwulf (Ash) was recorded in 2001 and intended to be released in 2001 as a Farwell to the scene. NARGAROTH plays here a black metal style, which is almost forgotten within the rotten ranks of the so called band elite in BM. This piece of nostalgic value can only reach minds with strong roots to itself and the art black metal.

The songs and melodies carry every maniac of simple but effective metal art into spheres of the long forgotten ways. These nostalgic remains, which Kanwulf created, should be seen as a monument of a brilliant art, which got lost within the hunger of cheap and economical desires of these bastards, who claim to be artists within black metal. And just like Kanwulf (Ash) said: Semper Fi - Always Faithful!


Track listing

  1. Introduction
  2. Artefucked
  3. Der Satan ist's
  4. Vereinsamt
  5. Der Leiermann
  6. Semper Fi
  7. Hate Song
  8. Into the Dead Faces of Aftermath
  9. Meine Phantasien sind wie brennendes Laub... nicht von Dauer...
  10. I Got My Dead Man Sleep
  11. I Still Know
  12. Outroduction