Nasledie Vagantov - Taverna (Таверна) (CD)

Nasledie Vagantov - Taverna (Таверна) (CD)

Regular price $11.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Russian folk rock, new album for 2008! Includes a version of one of Ireland's oldest traditional songs Brian Boru's March.


Track listing

  1. Таверна
  2. Казаки
  3. Нордическая сага
  4. Танцы троллей
  5. Ирландский марш (Brian Boru's March)
  6. Два ваганта
  7. Моряк
  8. Наследие вагантов
  9. Полный вперёд
  10. Сварливая жена
  11. Дева лень
  12. Рагга (Maria Virgin)
  13. Дорожная баллада