Necromandus - Necromandus (Digipak CD) Necromandus - Necromandus (Digipak CD)

Necromandus - Necromandus (Digipak CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The self-titled NECROMANDUS debut - and the single "Don't Look Down Frank" - were due to emerge on Vertigo Records in the spring of 1973, but release dates were continually pushed back; then suddenly, on the eve of a US tour with SABBATH, Barry Dunnery left the band. Iommi wasn't convinced that NECROMANDUS could find a suitable replacement, Vertigo dropped the band, and their recordings remained lost and forgotten for nearly 20 years.


Track listing

  1. Don't Look Down Frank
  2. Aluana
  3. Limpet Man
  4. Hymn to Her
  5. I've Been Evil
  6. Gargoyles Awake
  7. Scream
  8. Borderlands
  9. The Warriors
  10. Hardknott
  11. And She Smiles