Necromantia - Scarlet Evil Witching Black (2018 Reissue) (Cassette)

Necromantia - Scarlet Evil Witching Black (2018 Reissue) (Cassette)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Cassette reissue of the second NECROMANTIA album!


Track listing

  1. Devilskin
  2. Black Mirror
  3. Pretender to the Throne (Opus I: The Usurper's Spawn)
  4. The Arcane Light of Hecate
  5. Scarlet Witching Dreams
  6. The Serpent and the Pentagram
  7. Pretender to the Throne (Opus II: Battle at the Netherworld)
  8. Spiritdance

Review excellent offering from Necromantia and is a worthy contribution to the legacy of Hellenic black metal. It contains just the right amount of raw energy and epic atmosphere to create something very memorable. The band corrected all of the major shortcomings of their first record and really lived up to their potential. This album comes highly recommended, but should be heard after Crossing the Fiery Path, to get the full impact. - 5/5