Nergal - The Wizard of Nerath (2008 Reissue) (CD)

Nergal - The Wizard of Nerath (2008 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

After many years, a re-release of the bands well known and well sought after debut album recorded back in 1995. Produced and mixed by M.W. Daoloth (NECROMANTIA). NERGAL are one of the best examples of Hellenic black metal featuring lots of classic riffage with a few bits of well-done experimentation and are as historically important as their country mates ROTTING CHRIST, NECROMANTIA, and VARATHRON. A must-have for Hellenic black metal fans and traditionalists alike!


Track listing

  1. Timeless Father
  2. My Soul, Blood, Will Be Dripping
  3. The Wind of Hate
  4. Ljus morker
  5. The Wizzard of Nerath
  6. 6 Katares
  7. The Dream of the Dragon
  8. Frozen Forest
  9. Sparagmos