Neurosis - A Sun That Never Sets (CD)

Neurosis - A Sun That Never Sets (CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Seventh studio album released 2001. Continuing towards avant-garde post-metal, and an injection of folk / traditional and classical instruments. From sparse minimalism to heavy sludge / doom, all with a noticeably less aggressive tone from some previous albums.


Track listing

  1. Erode
  2. The Tide
  3. From the Hill
  4. A Sun That Never Sets
  5. Falling Unknown
  6. From Where Its Roots Run
  7. Crawl Back In
  8. Watchfire
  9. Resound
  10. Stones from the Sky