Nevaloth - The Antagonist (Digipak CD) Nevaloth - The Antagonist (Digipak CD)

Nevaloth - The Antagonist (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

The Antagonist is a conceptual work having almost an hour in length. It contains 11 tracks concerning the philosophical archetype of the Antagonist, covering a great chapter of NEVALOTH's existence, that musically transcends the steady waters of traditional black metal!

Progressive and technical black metal from Slovakia!


Track listing

  1. The Anchoress
  2. Aeon of Iconoclasm
  3. Moment of Apostasy
  4. The Anagnorosis
  5. Per Aspera Ad Astra
  6. Philosophy of a Noble Mind
  7. The Abjection
  8. Lightbearer Emperor
  9. Sorrow & Joy
  10. Herostratic Fate
  11. The Apotheosis


The technicality on all the parts is on a extreme high level with some obvious influences from technical death metal. So if you're into bands like Arcturus seasoned with death, then this is probably a spot on match for you or you just like your musical experience to be a little more advanced. - 5/5