Nile - Ithyphallic (CD)

Nile - Ithyphallic (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The fifth album from American death metal heroes NILE. A masterclass in brutal-yet-technical death metal, the album is sure to appeal to the band's large fanbase,and to anybody who likes their music dark, heavy and unrelenting.


Track listing

  1. What Can Be Safely Written
  2. As He Creates So He Destroys
  3. Ithyphallic
  4. Papyrus Containing the Spell to Preserve Its Possessor Against Attacks from He Who Is in the Water
  5. Eat of the Dead
  6. Laying Fire upon Apep
  7. The Essential Salts
  8. The Infinity of Stone
  9. The Language of the Shadows
  10. Even the Gods Must Die