Nokturnal Mortum - Lunar Poetry (2010 Reissue) (CD)

Nokturnal Mortum - Lunar Poetry (2010 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

NOKTURNAL MORTUM's epic demo, originally released on tape in 1996! Epic, mysterious, atmospheric Black Metal with inspiration from EMPEROR and early nineties Norway and the Hellenic scene (ROTTING CHRIST). Killer mid-90's demo!

Includes 20 page booklet with design by Sir Gorgoroth.


Track listing

  1. Tears of Paganism
  2. Lunar Poetry
  3. Perun's Celestial Silver
  4. Carpathian Mysteries
  5. ...and Winter Becomes
  6. Ancient Nation
  7. The Grief of Oriana
  8. Sorrows of the Moon (Celtic Frost cover)
  9. Autodafe / Barbarian Dreams