Nokturnal Mortum - NeChrist (2010 Reissue) (CD)

Nokturnal Mortum - NeChrist (2010 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The hugely well regarded third NM album, originally released in 1999! Latest CD edition with 20 page booklet - black and silver cover design, colour inside with lyrics.

Support total WAR against degradation


Track listing

  1. The Funeral Wind Born in Oriana
  2. Night Before the Fight
  3. Black Raven
  4. The Call of Aryan Spirit
  5. The Child of Swamps and Full Moon
  6. Death Damnation
  7. In the Fire of the Wooden Churches
  8. Jesus' Blood
  9. NeChrist - The Dance of Swords
  10. Perun's Celestial Silver


This has got to be one of the most interesting Black Metal albums I've heard so far. Ukrainians Nokturnal Mortum rely quite heavily on keyboards on this release, but manage to do so without making this sound like a keyboard-centric album. What makes this album most interesting however is the inclusion of folklorish sounds, which really sets them apart from anything else out there... - 5/5