Nokturnal Mortum - Weltanschauung (CD)

Nokturnal Mortum - Weltanschauung (CD)

Regular price £10.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

English language version of Мировоззрение (2004).


Track listing

  1. The Path of Immortals
  2. I Feel the Breath of Ragnarok
  3. Stardust
  4. Weltanschauung
  5. Sorrow of Native Lands
  6. Hailed Be the Heroes
  7. The Dance of Fire and Steel
  8. The New Era of Swords
  9. Endless Vast Swamps
  10. The Knots upon the Thread of Fate
  11. Harvesting the Seeds of Death
  12. The Taste of Victory
  13. The Way of Glory