Nokturnal Mortum - Weltanschauung (Digipak 2CD)

Nokturnal Mortum - Weltanschauung (Digipak 2CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

NOKTURNAL MORTUM's 2004 masterpiece!! This deluxe digipak edition combines the two editions (original langauge and English, including some different music) of the album, originally released separately in 2004 and 2005. Includes 36 page booklet.


Track listing

  1. Путь Бессмертных
  2. Дыханье Рагнарека
  3. Звездная Пыль
  4. Мировоззрение
  5. Печаль Родных Земель
  6. Слава Героям
  7. Танец Огня и Стали
  8. Новая Эра Мечей
  9. Бескрайние Топи
  10. Нити Судьбоносной Узлы
  11. Собирая Смерти Посев
  12. Вкус Победы
  13. Дорога Славы
  14. Untitled
  15. The Path of Immortals (Instrumental)
  16. I Feel the Breath of Ragnarok
  17. Stardust (Instrumental)
  18. Weltanschauung
  19. Sorrow of Native Lands (Instrumental)
  20. Hailed Be the Heroes
  21. The Dance of Fire and Steel (Instrumental)
  22. The New Era of Swords
  23. Endless Vast Swamps (Instrumental)
  24. The Knots Upon the Thread of Fate
  25. Harvesting the Seeds of Death (Instrumental)
  26. The Taste of Victory
  27. The Way of Glory (Instrumental)
  28. Untitled Track


Songs such as "The New Era of Swords" and "A Taste of Victory" alone are enough to make me seriously consider this album as one of the top releases of 2005, whose sole competition so far is the new Moonsorrow. But taken in the context of the album as a whole -- where my finger hits the fast-forward button way too often -- to give it such a high rating would be an inaccurate reflection. Then again, the five excellent 'real' songs form about 45 minutes of the album's 75 minute playing time... - 5/5