Nunslaughter - Hex (LP)

Nunslaughter - Hex (LP)

Regular price £14.00
Tax included.
In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Like blood soaked entrails ripped from the disemboweled body of christ, NunSlaughter rape the heavens with their much awaited third studio album for 2007! "Hex" is a pyre of 80's Devil Metal Death featuring ten new satanic commandments plus the devil's seven classic cuts on the "Face of Evil" demo finally re-recorded in a proper studio! There is no sign of "progression", "maturing" or other form of weakness; "Hex" is a continuation of NunSlaughter's last album or last 7" EP and soon to become a fan favorite... This is the same music you've enjoyed for the last two fucking decades!!


Track listing

  1. This Is Fucking War
  2. I Hate Christians
  3. Pyre
  4. To Defile
  5. Immortalize
  6. Ogrish
  7. Unbaptized
  8. Hex
  9. Smell the Burning Churches
  10. Face of Evil
  11. Lucifer
  12. My Evil Concubine
  13. Slaughter the Heavens
  14. No Place for the Cross
  15. Rebuilding Sodom
  16. Riders of the Apocalypse
  17. Power of Darkness