Obtest - Tukstantmetis (2003 Reissue) (CD)

Obtest - Tukstantmetis (2003 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Aggressive pagan black metal, ten year' re-release of debut album from 1997 with improved and enhanced booklet, as well as liner notes written by the band, revealing the true story behind album recordings.


Track listing

  1. Karo dvasia
  2. Iš nualinto krašto (kai nieko nebelieka...)
  3. Vilkalokiai
  4. Tolstant krantams
  5. 997
  6. Mėnulio karūnos kautynės
  7. Sakmė apie ugninę širdį
  8. Amžiams...