Occult - 1992-1993 (Digipak CD)

Occult - 1992-1993 (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Earliest demos of OCCULT! This CD collects Live Demo (recorded at Black Flame Fest, 8 August 1992) and Studiodemo 1993 (their first studio demo, recorded 10 July 1993).


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Leader in War
  3. Almighty Horde
  4. After Triumph
  5. And Darkness Shall Begin
  6. Intro
  7. The Return of the Mystic Demon
  8. Thou Art Lord (Acheron cover)
  9. Dwell in Forever Darkness
  10. Jaws of Satan (Sathanas cover)
  11. Darkness Begins
  12. So It Is Done (Acheron cover)
  13. Their Pain Can Begin