Octagon - Death Fetish (CD)

Octagon - Death Fetish (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

US black metal depravity.


Track listing

  1. Humiliation March
  2. Blue Cold Kiss of Sacrilege
  3. Morality Centered and Silenced
  4. Malevolent Vice of Attrition
  5. Degradation of the Willing
  6. Her Fettered Wings
  7. The Arsenic Anthem