Octavia Sperati - Winter Enclosure (CD)

Octavia Sperati - Winter Enclosure (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

A Metal band from Bergen, one of Norway's metal headquarters, is certainly no rarity - but the female six-piece OCTAVIA is something unique indeed. The dark empire of OCTAVIA is founded on doomish metal with heavy riffs and a massive, atmospheric expression - and the urge to conquer the world! And this is just the beginning... For fans of CANDLEMASS, GATHERING and THIRD AND THE MORTAL.


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Lifelines of Depths
  3. Soundless
  4. Icebound
  5. Hymn
  6. Hunting Eye
  7. Future Is
  8. Below Zero
  9. Wasted on the Living
  10. Without Air (Before)
  11. Without Air (After)